Skip to content

Artazza R3preZent.

October 23, 2010
by

Here’s a little diddy I did for Artazza to showcase the TORR tamper After several try and fail attempts I knocked this out with Verve’s Nikon D90 in my living room. It’s simple but fun and playful. All tripod shots since with one arm I cant really run and gun but I’m down. It was my first experience shooting video with a DSLR and I think I’m in love…my next major purchase will definitely be a Canon 7D. Cheers!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. ryan permalink
    October 23, 2010 12:51 pm

    how do i 1-click buy?

  2. Christina Venturacci permalink
    October 23, 2010 4:07 pm

    Are you sure you aren’t a pro filmmaker? : )

  3. October 24, 2010 5:12 am

    sick dude. you’re good at that.
    wish the baristas in colombia were following your brew ratio suggestions. :)

  4. Shark permalink
    November 3, 2010 10:37 pm

    Mouse was my first skate video. I always think of the that intro when I hear this song.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

