Skip to content

Pull It Like You Stole It

October 11, 2010
by

JT and I rippin’ shit up on the Strada at La Marzocco USA. Makin’ Streetlevel do all kinds of different stuff. I’d have more info and if I could type with my left hand I’d tell you all about it but I can’t so I won’t. Maybe a video wrap up is in order instead. Truby had to do all the distribution and tamping so yeah, thanks boss. Big thanks to everyone at La Marzocco, they’re so dope. It was so real. Here’s the posse with the Scotty-G made, anti-Trubaca tees. So hot.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah Dooley permalink
    October 11, 2010 10:03 pm

    freakin adorable!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

