Skip to content

Bachelor party

May 17, 2011
by

20110517-101247.jpg just throwing this out there, but I am pretty sure I am not into top to bottom brewers. We have been using wood-neck brewers all week and have been getting great results. I have noticed myself using the Kone more at home too. This is a personal opinion, but I am much more confident in the consistency of my coffee through these brewers than any other pour over. Sooo…long story short. Get a wood-neck or a Kone. Also, more photos and what not from my bachelor trip. Oh, and I can’t wait to marry the love of my life. Good talk.

-JT

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tom permalink
    May 18, 2011 11:18 am

    Who makes that kettle?.. And where can I get it?

    Congrats on the engagement and soon to be union!

Trackbacks

  1. Bachelor party « Trubaca | Vegas Bachelor Party | Las Vegas VIP | Las Vegas Bachelor Party

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

